Governor Palin invites answers to “What will happen if the government shuts down?”

From Governor Palin:

govshutdownA friend sent me this graphic today. It says it all. “If there’s a government shut down, who will spy on me, waste my money and have contempt for me?”

We could add some much more to this list, friends. For example, if the government shuts down, who will:

  • block responsible resource development
  • borrow more money from foreign countries to give to foreign countries
  • mortgage my kids’ future to bail out their friends on Wall Street & finance their big government crony capitalism
  • “misplace” IRS receipts and ledgers to the tune of tens of millions
  • commandeer pro athletes to testify in front of Congress while watching bureaucrats plead the Fifth

Please feel free to add to the list with your own comments below. I so appreciate your great comments and “likes” and “shares” on these Facebook posts!

– Sarah Palin

Read the original and add your own here.

This entry was posted in 2014, Economy, Sarah Palin, Web and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.